172-174 Deans Lane, Edgware, HA8 9NT

020 8906 2244

Your Local
Independent
Estate Agent

We Offer a
Wide Range
of Lettings Services

We Have
Decades
of Experience

Call Our
Friendly
Team Today

Our Team Are
Passionate
About Selling Property

Joseph
The Boss

Experience: Lifetime

Quote: Small minds discuss people, average minds discuss events, great minds discuss ideas

Interests: Innovation, going to the gym and double macchiatos


joseph@josephscott.net

Scott
The Other Boss

Experience: Lifetime

Quote: We may have different religions, different languages, different coloured skin, different sexualities, but we all belong to one human race

Interests: Classic films from Hollywood’s golden era, cars and English heritage


scott@josephscott.net

Leah
The Office & Accounts Manageress

Experience: Lifetime

Quote: I am brave, I am bruised, I am who I’m meant to be, this is me!

Interests: Holidaying in hot destinations, going to the gym and loves cats


leah@josephscott.net

Dolores
The Renewals Manageress

Experience: Lifetime

Quote: Treat others as you wish to be treated yourself

Interests: Listening to music, reading and spending time with her boys


dolores@josephscott.net

Lincoln
Senior Property Consultant

Experience: 5 years +

Quote: I never dreamed about success, I worked for it

Interests: Going to the gym, the countryside and snooker


lincoln@josephscott.net

Fabian
Senior Property Consultant

Experience: 5 years +

Quote: Great things in business are never done by one person, they’re done by a team

Interests: Loves reading, photography and traveling


fabian@josephscott.net

Gary
Senior Property Consultant

Experience: Over 30 years

Quote: A day without laughter is a day wasted

Interests: Keen snooker player, enjoys good food and good company


gary@josephscott.net

Laura
Senior Property Consultant

Experience: 2 years +

Quote: The expert in anything was once a beginner

Interests: Traveling, going to the gym and going out out


laura@josephscott.net

Romario
Junior Property Consultant

Experience: gaining rapidly

Quote: Excellence is not being the best; it is doing your best

Interests: Acting, going to the gym and healthy living


info@josephscott.net

Luis
Junior Property Consultant

Experience: gaining rapidly

Quote: When life shuts the door on you, open it, it’s just a door

Interests: Playing football, going to the gym and cars


info@josephscott.net

Property Redress Scheme Property Ombudsman Rightmove OnTheMarket Zoopla